AuthorTopic: I have been pixelling for 6 months now  (Read 7749 times)

Offline animann

• View Profile

I have been pixelling for 6 months now

on: September 22, 2006, 12:56:05 pm
Well I did a little animation and pls help me with this...

I do not want to dither since Im after the flat shading because this is from an anime but pls help me with everything else.

Offline animann

• View Profile

Re: I have been pixelling for 6 months now

Reply #1 on: September 22, 2006, 02:33:10 pm
Man 33 views with no reply... Pls help me improve this, criticize it, point out my errors.

Offline Cure

• http://pixeljoint.com/p/2621.htm
    • facebook.com/logantannerart
    • View Profile

Reply #2 on: September 22, 2006, 02:55:33 pm
Don't beg for comments and criticism.  They come in their own time, never bump a topic, especially after so short of a time  period.
As for the animation, I'd like to see his legs move more as he shifts his weight from side to side.  It'd also be nice if his head bobbed, and if his hair and arms moved.

Offline animann

• View Profile

Reply #3 on: September 22, 2006, 02:58:56 pm
Don't beg for comments and criticism.  They come in their own time, never bump a topic, especially after so short of a time  period.
As for the animation, I'd like to see his legs move more as he shifts his weight from side to side.  It'd also be nice if his head bobbed, and if his hair and arms moved.

Thanks and sorry, shading wise and other things similar what are my errors??

Offline Tremulant

• Enfant Terrible
    • View Profile

Reply #4 on: September 22, 2006, 03:03:11 pm
heh, Cure posted while I was typing, so I'll spare you the reprimand... and apologize in advance for repetition :P

Anyhoo, as to the actual piece...