AuthorTopic: Introductions  (Read 319631 times)

Offline Indigo

• Administrator
  • Artist, Indie Game Dev
    • DanFessler
    • DanFessler
    • http://pixeljoint.com/p/849.htm
    • DanFessler
    • DanFessler
    • View Profile
    • Portfolio

Introductions

on: July 19, 2005, 07:12:35 pm
Alrighty - I thought it would be a good time for people to intoduce themselves.  This will help refresh our memories of our Pixelation buddies and get to know some new-comers as we come back to our long lost home.  I'll go first i guess.

About Me:

Hello. My name is Daniel Fessler.  I'm a moderator at this very forum :)  I currently work as a Pixel Artist for Glu Mobile in california

Pics of me:
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 05:53:22 pm by Indigo »

Offline DarkSword

• Shablov is coming.
    • View Profile

Re: Introductions

Reply #1 on: July 19, 2005, 08:10:42 pm
My name is Michael Nail. I've never been all that great with introductions, but what the hell.

I've been pixeling on and off since June '03. During those times when I wasn't pixeling, I was probably absorbed by Flash, animating. My most recent excuse for not pixeling is this job I got with a lawyer. I work as a legal clerk for $6.00 per hour. Not bad for a 16-year-old. :P. I spend about 1 hour per week watching television (certain programs on C-SPAN). I spend most of my time thinking about my thoughts, actually. Trying to figure out what it is that causes me to think of certain things. Then I start getting into the ideas of whether or not I'm actually thinking, and that's no fun, so I usually stop when I get to that point.

I'm not insane, actually.
There cannot be unanimity without dissent.

- Georgia K. Hortanane

mysticaurora

Reply #2 on: July 21, 2005, 12:53:37 pm