AuthorTopic: Pixel Artist desperately needed for Project Elemental Force (2D Adventure Game)  (Read 2118 times)

Offline Nara1992

• View Profile
Hello Everyone,

I have a small time job offer on the side for a pixel artist. The Project I am currently working on is progressing very quickly and I am in need of someone who creates the game's art for me. The thing is... I create art myself sometimes, but I always fail to get results in Pixel art that satisfy me. It always looks weird to me. Also I lack the talent to create a coherent art style for this game. I want someone who does this as a hobby or professionally but has spare amount of time to create something for me.

Based on pricing, I might be able to pay your artwork (depends really on my fanancial situation). Smaller Artworks I can generally pay for if you want to. If you insist I will provide a contract for this project with all options listed.

To my person:

I studied Game Programming here in Munich and am now working as a web-based developer for larger companies (we are a small company which handle large sites for large companies). I started planning a game about 1 year ago and started programming almost immediately, but somehow in the art department I am lacking a little bit (I am a programmer after all). What I really want to achieve is finishing this game, which is my passion project.

About the Project: