AuthorTopic: flim00001's portfolio  (Read 16349 times)

Offline flim00001

• View Profile
    • Illusion Gaming Forum

flim00001's portfolio

on: November 08, 2006, 08:59:24 pm
hey all. im a ok pixel artist in search of paid, only PAID, projects. i sprite in cartoonish or anime styles. i have some examples here such as illusion gaming logo and others. here is:

illsuion gaming logo

my urban screen

my urban into movie

a building

a sword

i hope these examples help you in hiring me. im still a little underexperienced but if ya give me a good enough project then ill gain experience fast!! thanx all.

flim
« Last Edit: November 09, 2006, 03:54:52 pm by flim00001 »
illsuion gaming is currently for members. if your interested check out the forum at my website/forum.

Offline Mykola

• View Profile

Re: flim00001's resmue

Reply #1 on: November 08, 2006, 09:29:47 pm
Is this some kind of joke? :D

It's understood that you can't wait to start working on paid, PAID only projects, but you could at least type the thread title right..
« Last Edit: November 08, 2006, 09:35:22 pm by Mykola »

Offline flim00001

• View Profile
    • Illusion Gaming Forum

Re: flim00001's portfolio

Reply #2 on: November 09, 2006, 03:55:32 pm
heh sry bout that. but are my sprites ok or do they suck? this is what i need to kno that way i can get employed.
illsuion gaming is currently for members. if your interested check out the forum at my website/forum.

Offline 9_6

• View Profile

Reply #3 on: November 09, 2006, 04:17:09 pm
heh sry bout that. but are my sprites ok or do they suck? this is what i need to kno that way i can get employed.

If you want an honest answer: Your sprites heavily lack in quality.
I hardly believe anyone would want to pay you after seeing that portfolio so get better first.
Just look at almost everything else floating around on this board and then look at your work.

but if ya give me a good enough project then ill gain experience fast!!

Wrong way.