AuthorTopic: ChaosStudios - An Indie Game Studio - Looking For Staff  (Read 1992 times)

Offline bctype108

• View Profile
Hi there! My name is Elliot or bctype108 founder of a brand new indie game development studio in need of staff known as ChaosStudios. I am an aspiring, 14 year-old programmer from the UK. Before you start thinking 'He's only 14, why would I join?' I have many years of programming experience and so I know what I am doing. I am also extremely mature for my age and I am sure a lot of people would back me up with that.

Now that you know a little bit about me we can move on to information about the studio and how you can help us. ChaosStudios is a brand new indie game development consisting of over 7-8 people and always welcoming more. Our current focus in on our new project we are referring to publicly as 'Codename Bob'. I don't want to give too much away but what I can tell you is that the game will be an action packed platformer that will be unique in its own special way. The game will feature a both wildly stupid, strange but at the same time deep and interesting story that I think people will love. The game will feature controller support and at some stage in the future an insanely fun CO-OP and versus mode. It will be kickstarted on a website called indiegogo and will be initially released on a  platform called Desura for a very cheap price and hopefully in the future be released on Steam.