AuthorTopic: Eminence: Xander's Tales - TCG / MMORPG  (Read 25606 times)

Offline Eminence

• View Profile
    • Eminence: Xander's Tales

Eminence: Xander's Tales - TCG / MMORPG

on: March 27, 2014, 02:05:19 pm
Hello everyone. Just thought I'd introduce myself. I am a game developer who is currently working on a brand new online TCG / MMORPG. In a nutshell, Eminence is an MMO trading card game featuring an explorable real time world driven by an immersive and evolving story. The game itself also takes inspiration from classic RPGs like; Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts and Zelda, including TCG games as well as community driven cooperative play (Multiplayer, Team based coop and a fully integrated Guild system).

Thank you in advance for your support, feel free to contact us if you wish to know more about the project or contribute towards ideas, we are very happy to hear your feedback and opinions!

« Last Edit: October 08, 2014, 01:06:30 pm by Eminence »

Offline Eminence

• View Profile

Re: Eminence: Xander's Tales - TCG / MMORPG

Reply #1 on: April 17, 2014, 10:47:42 pm

Our latest Ixion Division cards. More to follow! Feedback / Comments appreciated.

Offline Seiseki

• Starmancer
    • OminuxGames
    • http://pixeljoint.com/p/35207.htm
    • StarmancerGame
    • View Profile
    • Starmancer Patreon

Reply #2 on: April 18, 2014, 03:01:09 pm
I LOVE the art direction for the GUI, cards etc. But the characters look out of place..

Offline Eminence

• View Profile

Reply #3 on: April 18, 2014, 05:00:18 pm
I LOVE the art direction for the GUI, cards etc. But the characters look out of place..

Hello Seiseki, thank you for your feedback so far!

The chibi characters will be part of the explorable world which has not yet been revealed, rest assured the avatars along with the graphical elements that blend both the card battle system and interactive world will be seamless in terms of design.